Cookstown Primary School

'Educating today's children for tomorrow'

Coolnafranky Demesne, 20 Molesworth Street, County Tyrone, BT80 8PF

Tel: 028 8676 2622

info@cps.cookstown.ni.sch.uk

Home/School Learning P6

 

Week beginning 30th March

Click here to download P6's weekly timetable.

Daily Notes

Monday 30th March

Tuesday 31st March

Wednesday 1st April        G1&2 % answers     G3 % PowerPoint   Fraction/% PowerPoint   Titanic PowerPoint

Thursday 2nd April         The Easter story PowerPoint

Friday 3rd April             G3 Time PowerPoint

In preparation for us moving to an online platform after Easter, we would really appreciate if you could take the time to read this  helpsheet  and check that your child can log into MY-School before Wednesday 8th April.  Your child should hopefully have had their log on details sent home (see learning pack or homework diary) but if your child does not have them please email info@cps.cookstown.ni.sch.uk and we will send you the log on details.

____________________________________________________________

Week beginning 23rd March

Click here to download P6's weekly timetable.

Daily Notes

Monday 23rd March

Tuesday 24th March

Wednesday 25th March

Thursday 26th March PowerPoint

Friday 27th March

Teacher notes are to give you guidance and to help your child complete work as required. However don’t be under any pressure to have everything completed. Be safe, our thoughts are with you and your family.