Cookstown Primary School

'Educating today's children for tomorrow'

Coolnafranky Demesne, 20 Molesworth Street, County Tyrone, BT80 8PF

Tel: 028 8676 2622

info@cps.cookstown.ni.sch.uk

Home/School Learning ASC 2

 

Week beginning 30th March

 

Daily Notes

Monday 30th March

Tuesday 31st March

Wednesday 1st April

Thursday 2nd April

Friday 3rd April

In preparation for us moving to an online platform after Easter, we would really appreciate if you could take the time to read this  helpsheet  and check that your child can log into MY-School before Wednesday 8th April.  Your child should hopefully have had their log on details sent home (see learning pack or homework diary) but if your child does not have them please email info@cps.cookstown.ni.sch.uk and we will send you the log on details.

____________________________________________________________

Week beginning 23rd March and 30th March

Click here to download ASC 2's daily schedual

Click here to download  additional notes.

Parent Update (Wednesday 25th March)

Reassurance for kids (Thursday 26th March)

Daily Notes

Tuesday 24th March

Wednesday 25th March

Thursday 26th March

Friday 27th March

_____________________________________________________________________

Parent Update

Click here to download the ASC/LSC parent update.

Teacher notes are to give you guidance and to help your child complete work as required. However don’t be under any pressure to have everything completed. Be safe, our thoughts are with you and your family.

Useful resources

My Schedule